1007th draw of Loto
Saturday 23 March 2024
Winning Numbers:
1
10
21
24
25
28
Retailer: Winner’s – TRIBECA
Jackpot
rs 13.27M
1006th draw of Loto Plus
Wednesday 20 March 2024
Winning Numbers:
4
7
10
14
21
39
Retailer: Hotel Cassim
Jackpot
rs 10.29M
1003th draw of Loto
Saturday 9 March 2024
Winning Numbers:
4
13
16
21
26
36
Retailer: Johny Store
Jackpot
rs 29.06M
997th draw of Loto Plus
Saturday 17 February 2024
Winning Numbers:
7
9
13
18
29
40
Retailer: Chick King, Winner`s Trianon
Jackpot
rs 6.25M
997th draw of Loto
Saturday 17 February 2024
Winning Numbers:
3
7
10
12
23
26
Retailer: Sagum Mini Market
Jackpot
rs 6.41M
995th draw of Loto
Saturday 10 February 2024
Winning Numbers:
7
14
17
19
22
27
Retailer: Wolmar Supermarket
Jackpot
rs 10.45M
984th draw of Loto Plus
Saturday 30 December 2023
Winning Numbers:
2
5
16
21
24
26
Retailer: Ramsurn Store
Jackpot
rs 12.45M
975th draw of Loto Plus
Wednesday 29 November 2023
Winning Numbers:
3
4
19
21
30
32
Retailer: Tabagie John
Jackpot
rs 16.79M
155th draw of Loto Vert
Friday 24 November 2023
Winning Numbers:
1
3
9
16
18
19
24
Jackpot
rs 8.1M
151th draw of Loto Vert
Friday 27 October 2023
Winning Numbers:
3
8
11
13
16
20
28
Jackpot
rs 2.7M
150th draw of Loto Vert
Friday 20 October 2023
Winning Numbers:
3
5
7
8
12
14
18
Jackpot
rs 2.7M
149th draw of Loto Vert
Friday 13 October 2023
Winning Numbers:
1
9
11
15
18
26
28
Jackpot
rs 4.5M